Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jerome McCarthy source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2021

Service was great! We will be using this company again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Derek Appleyard source icon for review

Published May 20 2021

Brian did a great job cleaning carpet in our family room and 3season porch. He arrived on time, explained the cleaning process and his work ethic to do the best job was obvious. Highly recommended!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Norma Knudsen source icon for review

Published May 19 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jeff Erickson source icon for review

Published May 07 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Laura Lee - Realtor - Coldwell Banker Realtor source icon for review

Published May 07 2021

Brian did a great job of cleaning our hardwood floors after we had a lot of traffic from remodeling we did in our house. The floor just felt smoother after the process he went through. He also cleaned our carpets throughout the home. They were so fluffy and clean once he was done. We really appreciate his professionalism, kindness, and attention to detail. We will be using him again and recommending him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra source icon for review

Published May 05 2021

Highly recommend Brian for cleaning carpets and deep cleaning wood floors. Did a great job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Scott Hanlon source icon for review

Published Apr 24 2021

I hired them to clean all the carpeting in the house to freshen the place up and get the dog smell out. I could not be happier. All the pee stains came out and the place smells great! Thank you!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Curtis Lowe source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2021

We had North Star Chem-Dry clean our floors and carpet today. A+ experience. Professional, knowledgeable, on-time, and courteous. We will be recommending this service to friends and family.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kristine Landkammer source icon for review

Published Mar 30 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jacob Veches source icon for review

Published Mar 25 2021

All I can say is wow. The house smells great, we haven't been sick at all in 2021. This was and is for sure a solid contributor in that arena. The business owners were very punctual, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! They were so courteous and overall professional. I wouldn't ask another sole to do this job because no one does it better in my opinion, coming from someone with pets and kids, this is worth every single penny.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE